top of page

MBL Parish - Ward Councillors

BOBBINGWORTH
 

Vacancy                                                                         

Cllr Janet Leverich                                             Janet.leverich@gmail.com

Cllr Rhys Martin                                                  rhysm688@hotmail.com

MORETON

Cllr John Collins                                                  collins.f.john@gmail.com

Cllr Colin Offord                                                  Colinofford@aol.com

Cllr Ewen Crosbie                                               ewencrosbie@mblparishcouncil.co.uk

THE LAVERS

 

Cllr Angela Busch                                              angelabusch1@gmail.com

Cllr Martin Day                                                   martinday@mblparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Carol Foulser                                               carol@accuraaccounting.co.uk

Vacancy

Cllr Rosemary Padfield (Chairman)                rosemary@rollsfarm.co.uk

Vacancy                                      

Cllr Andrew Stuart (Vice Chairman)               andrew.stuart@carewhere.co.uk

Cllr Anita Darken                                               anitadarken@gmail.com

bottom of page