MBL Parish - Ward Councillors

BOBBINGWORTH
 

Cllr Michelle Hall                                                ma.hall@sky.com                               

Cllr Janet Leverich                                             Janet.leverich@gmail.com

Cllr Rhys Martin                                                  rhysm688@hotmail.com

MORETON

Cllr John Collins (Chairman)                              collins.f.john@gmail.com

Cllr Graeme Cooper                                           graeme@corporatebattlefields.com

Cllr Ewen Crosbie                                               Ecrosbie@sky.com

THE LAVERS

 

Cllr Angela Busch                                              angelabusch1@gmail.com

Cllr John Dawson                                              Johnmdawson62@gmail.com

Cllr Carol Foulser                                               carol@accuraaccounting.co.uk

Cllr Gary Kessock Philip                                    gkphedge@gmail.com

Cllr Rosemary Padfield                                      rosemary@rollsfarm.co.uk

Cllr Robert Radbourne                                      Robert.radbou@btconnect.com

Cllr Andrew Stuart (Vice Chairman)                 andrew.stuart@carewhere.co.uk

Cllr Anita Darken                                               anitadarken@gmail.com