The Parish Council

Please contact your ward Councillor if you require assistance on any issue concerning the Parish or alternatively contact the Parish Clerk.  

 

Moreton

 

John Collins                             john.f.collins@btinternet.com

Graeme Cooper                      graeme@corporatebattlefields.com

Ewen Crosbie                          ecrosbie@sky.com

Bobbingworth

 

Michelle Hall                              ma.hall@sky.com

Janet Leverich                           janet.leverich@gmail.com

Rhys Martin                                rhysm688@hotmail.com

The Lavers

 

Angela Busch                         angelabusch1@gmail.com

John Dawson                          john@dawsonflowers.net

Adrian Doble                          adriandoble1@gmail.com

Carol Foulser                          carol@accuraaccounting.co.uk

Gary Kessock-Philip               gkphedge@gmail.com

Rosemary Padfield                 rosemary@rollsfarm.co.uk

Robert Radbourne                 robert.radbou@btinternet.com

Andrew Stewart                     andrew.stuart@carewhere.co.uk

Parish Clerk:     mblparishcouncil@gmail.com